Video & Audio
  Former Ambassadors
  An Extraordinary Decade of China in the New Era
  Xinjiang is a wonderful land
  Reading China
  2022 Beijing Winter Olympics & Paralympics
  Anniversary of the Founding of the People's Liberation Army
Embassy Information
  Embassy Events
  Tour the Embassy
  Office Hours and Address
Consulate-General in the UK


Chinese Embassy in UK WeChat

Chinese Embassy in UK
·  Notice on the Temporary Suspension of Entry into China by Non-Chinese Nationals in the UK Holding Valid Chinese Visas or Residence Permits        ·  Chinese Embassy and Consulates in the UK Will Issue Two-year Multi-entry Visas to British Nationals        ·  Pronouncement       
HOME > Embassy Information > Offices
· Biography of Principal Officials
· Principal Officials and Heads of Sections
Principal Officials and Heads of Sections

Ambassador: HE Mr. Zheng Zeguang

Minister: Mr. Yang Xiaoguang

Defense Attaché: Mr. Su Guanghui (Major General)

Minister for Economic & Commercial Affairs: Ms. Bao Ling 

Minister Counsellor: Mr. Guo Yuliang

Minister Counsellor: Mr. Wang Qi

Minister Counsellor: Ms. Cai Yanyan

Minister Counsellor for Science and Technology Affairs: Mr. Jiang Sunan

Minister Counsellor for Education Affairs: Ms. Zhang Jin

Minister Counsellor for Cultural Affairs: Mr. Yu Peng 

Minister Counsellor for Consular and Overseas Chinese Affairs & Consul General: Ms. Jiang Lei

Minister Counsellor for Press and Public Affairs: Ms. Zeng Rong

Counsellor for Political Affairs: Mr. Zhang Limin

Counsellor for Policy Research: Mr. Feng Jialiang

Counsellor for Administration Affairs: Mr. Zhou Feng

Suggest to a Friend
Embassy of the People's Republic of China in the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland All Rights Reserved